Writing Task 2 (an essay)Some people think that children should learn to paint or draw at school. Others believe it is just a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that art plays significant role in society as a artists can express their ideas or feeling in their work .Here, certain masses consider that kids ought to learn to painting or drawing at school time but others are against it and say it is time waste .In this essay .l shall put light on both views with my opinion . To embark on, there are multiple benefits of arts and drawing . First of all ,art create a sense of creativity among the kids, which assist the children to do something new.Secondly , this proves more favorable those child who can't share own insight and feeling towards others .But through arts they can easily express themselves in front of people .for instance, in a painting, artists show their talent among the society even in whole world. However, in the contrary side , art is beneficial for children but we cannot ignore others subjects.Teacher should make a balance between all study subjects .In school arts or drawing should be included others all subjects. Hence, only art is not able to achieve success in their academic field.Therefore every subjects have own importance in study curriculum . Summarising, art or drawing have become fundamental needs of all learner . It's teacher,s responsibility to introduce children with all subjects .I firmly emphasize , learning art or pairing is not a waste of time whereas, this is important skills which kids should be learn at school.