You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

People naturally resist making changes in their lives.

What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Write at least 250 words.

new Roman","serif"">The rapid development of information technology has resulted in a wide range of changes in humans’ lives. Lots of people quickly accept these and apply them to their daily routines, as well as their work, while others refuse to do so and continue doing things the same old ways. As a result, a variety of problematic circumstances arise that they are unable to predict.

new Roman","serif"">First and foremost, if people reject to move with the high speed of change in life, they will be put behind others’ backs. Consequently, they cannot catch up with the rapid evolution of humanity’s society and be less productive at work. What is more, opposing changes restricts their access to new, potentially beneficial opportunities they are given. For instance, editors, journalists, youtubers are the people who must continually be aware of current trends in order to adapt them to their work products and provide unique contents to audiences. Furthermore, the impacts on people’s activation should be carefully considered as one of the problems. others who consistently deny new information will not be as active as those who are likely to change more in both daily lives and careers.

new Roman","serif"">Giving these people various opportunities to change, from little to large, is one of the most commonly discussed solutions, which helps them progressively adapt to the new surroundings and the changes being occurring in their lives. Moreover, those around them should inform them of how beneficial the changes are and that accepting new things is not difficult at all. Sometimes, we must make breakthroughs in order to unlock the doors that may contain much greatness inside.

new Roman","serif"">To conclude, changes lead to many new and different colors in our life paintings. it makes no difference whether changes are positive or negative, people’s lives will so unfantastic if they do not take any unique steps to change. it is worthwhile to make changes in order to make our life more colorful.