You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

As part of a class assignment you have to write about the following topic.

A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets lots of exercise, and avoids

stress.

What do people do to stay healthy in your country? You should write at least 250 words

The person possessing a good quality life with equal effort to their health on exercise, diet plan mostly considered as healthy. The statement itself holds solutions which most country people followed with. In our country, people carry exercise at gym or at home for physical health and meditation for mental health.

Firstly, exercise is considered as one of the most inevitable health activities worldwide. The term is

vague but it is often clustered according to the need and time of people. Some support sports as great exercise while some work hard in movement of the body and get admirable physics. For instance, as most of the country people our community people can also be seen at gym doing exercise and playing sports like badminton, swimming, table tennis, and lane tennis in morning and evening. These kind of exercise makes people body healthier and fit.

Secondly, meditation is one of the most powerful techniques practiced in our country to make mind

peace, active and calm as well as avoiding stress. It is one of the major work to healthier life. Since our country if full of tradition and culture where meditation is part of a grant from our ancestors to lead a prosperous and healthier life, we are also habitual to those activities and are spreading across the world.

To sum up, there were many activities involved in our country to stay healthy life where sporting

exercise at gym or park and doing meditation topped the list. These are two most acceptable things in our country where equal importance for physical and mental health is given.