Young drivers are careless and overconfident, and too many are killed in accidents. To eliminate this problem, we could teach children the skills of safe driving while they are at schools.

It is becoming increasingly difficult to ignore the significance of road accidents and associated loss of life on the roads, especially due to rash and reckless driving by youngsters. It is clear that the number of accidents can be prevented with awareness programs so I am of the opinion that, these programs must be started at school level itself.

To commence with, an army people assert that, schools are the place where one gets basic knowledge about rules and regulations that we need to implement in his social life. More importantly, people do not forget what they learn at their younger ages. To exemplify, people hardly forget geometric calculations and fundamental history of their nation. In my opinion, if they learn the necessity of safe driving with these basic subjects it will be a boon for the safety of themselves as well as for the society.

Furthermore, young age is the age of energy, overconfidence and enthusiasm, it is quite necessary to control these emotions to some extent to reduce the number of mishaps. Unless they understand the detrimental effects of accidents, they would control their way of driving .Education is the only way to make them understand the consequences of accidents.

On the contrary, pupils are already overloaded their curriculum with many important subjects, it is unwise to ask them to learn this subject. In addition to this, mandatory age to learn driving is 18, since they do not know learning when they are at school; it is a foolishness to ask them about the negative side of over speed and related problems.

To conclude, today thousands and thousands of accidents are happening every hour around the world. The government and authorities have tried several measures to tackle this issue. In my opinion, a school is a fundamental place to start teaching about avoiding reckless driving.