The young today spend a large amount of their leisure time in shopping centers. It is feared that this trend can bring negative influences on the youths and the society. I strongly agree with this view.

It is often believed that people who choose to work earlier in their life and permanently settle into the same profession are able to reap the benefit of joy as compared to those social workers who continuously switching jobs. In my view, both types of options could bestow the comparable feeling of satisfaction.

On the one hand, people who opt to work early and settle down in the same work may reap the benefits of satisfaction. Those who identify their interest early and able to settle in the type of job for whom they are carving for may have a privilege to expose them to their aptitudes, skills, and expertise at work at hand. In this way they would further excel at their work and able to earn more which would be sufficient to satisfy their entertainment and education needs. Hence, it is clear that how early job doing creates a cycle of satisfaction.

Nevertheless, the individuals who continuously hopping their work could also feel content with their work. Firstly as these members of society frequently changing their jobs the automatically expose them to different skills and experiences. They don’t stay in their comfort zone to feel the satisfaction and job, instead, they choose to thrive and take challenges. Secondly, when social workers switch jobs there are higher chances that they would find the work that is matching with aptitude and personal interest. Therefore there is sufficient evidence to suggest the job hoppers could also find exhalation in working.

All in all, it could be said not only the people who begin working early and settle in the same working style for the rest of the life but also the kind of people who constantly switching jobs could also the reap the benefits of content in their work.