Your class has watched a panel discussion on how young people use social media websites. You have made the notes in the image.

Write an essay discussing two of the ways in your notes that people use social media websites. You should explain which of these you think is more useful for young people, and provide reasons to support your opinion.

You may, if you wish, make use of the opinions expressed in the discussion, but you should use your own words as far as possible.

Write your answer in 220 – 260 words in an appropriate style.

Now, social media websites are more and more public over the world, so young people all have at least one account and use them every day. There are many purposes of using website as sharing information, creating new relationships, special earning money. Some one can make a lot of money from social media. I chose 2 ways that are useful for young people the most to note in the panel's image. In my opinion, they are the spot light methods that we usually think about social media websites.

The most valuable is updating information. Many articals of several subjects with comments of readers appear in a day, you can get information that you care about. Easy to find the content you need for your business with many points of view, it is so effective to improve your work. Some websites are organizated by professional people, and they could give you a number of advises and lessons learnt, they are all useful.

Besides, based on the number of users, the social websites are the vitual market where the buyers introduce and sell their products. No rare of people became millionare by online business. Young generation are dynamic and active, they are able to keep up with networking changing. Social websites are the new way for them to build their own careers and become successful.

On the other hand, the website also has toxic things, and we have to be careful using them. It makes us unbelieve in ourselves, depeding on them and have spirit trouble.