169 People listen to music for different reasons and at different times Why is music important to many people Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

There is a common saying that music is the food of the soul. There are many different souls out there and resultly various types of music tastes. Listening to a song or an instrument that you like gives you the plesure you desire and need. The kind of music we listen can change with our mood and satisfy us in those time periods. Thus, in my pointof view music is significant to many people and I would like to explain the building blocks of my idea in this essay.

First and foremost, if we investigate the history and evolution of music, we can easily see that new kinds of musics, instruments, lyrics show up in years. The understanding of good songs changes for many and remains the same for the others maybe. But why is that so important? because, we listening music can provide stronger feelings and we listen to them when we are happy, sad, energetic, in pain, nervous, crying and so on. For instance, when we want to do sports or we are at gym, we put very fast, cheering songs in order to fasten our body and catch the rhythm or when we feel down, we try to listen to enjoyable, fun songs to boost our moral. there are a lot of kinds of music and we can pick whichever we prefer.

Another thing that makes music vital to us is that it helps us to focus on to the tasks, duties, work or else when it is hard since We live in a stresful world. The calming effect of music is also proven by scientist and this speciality is only one of them. Because, when a person is relief, then he/she can work or study more efficiently and makes less mistakes hence, they can save their time and energy to the other self improving things. I also love to study with music and personally I feel more successful when I listen to the songs that gives me joy.

Latsly, the music is exist just because we like it, we do not need any reason to listen to it. The only thing matters is when we listen to a music is that our willing. Eager to listen to or make music is coming from inside it is an unstopable condition. Furthermore, this is the main notion that there are many kinds of music and songs. Moreover, there are many singers and all of them their own way to sing songs or play instruments.

As a conclusion, the explanations that I mentioned above are creates the importance of music and I believe that everyone can enlarge these statements.