Do you agree or disagree with this statementOne of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job

Raising a children is not an easy task because, it is hard to teach responsibility since many parents spoil their children from infancy. These spoiled children faces real life harder and that could create problems in their personality and self confidence. Therefore, I agree with the statement of encourage children to take a part time job for their future adult life. My opinion is based on the following reason that explained in this essay.

Initially, teenage is one of the hardest period of our lives since our character start to shape. To built up a good personality, it is vital to have a very strong sense of responsibility. A responsible teen can become a successful adult who has a confidence to do anything she/he can or want. Also, their sense of deliberativeness and susceptibility improves and moreover, they could be aware of the importance of time management. tHese properties can not occur all of a sudden but formed in time instead. In order to put these valuable features to a child, it is very urgent to give responsibility from their young eras. How? By making them to take a part time job.

Encouraging a teen to take a part time job is one of the most significant thing while raising them in order to give them a responsibility. Because, a teen who work a couple hours a day would know to obey some rules namely, being punctual, finish a task in the best way they can and get along well with the others. These rules may seem easy or unnecessary however, these rules are the main factors to form a good personality. A teen who learned to obey rules can fit in any conditions in his/her future life and make the things work for himself/herself. On the other hand, adults who never worked in their teenage eras have obstacles in their business or private life because of themselves.

Furthermore, working teens could taste the sweetness of making their own money. They would now that earning money is not easy so they would start to spend every penny very carefully. Then, parents do not have to be worried about how to teach money management and saving money. Plus, they could be able to buy the things they would like to have by themselves independently. These feelings must be lived by oneself to be able to understand.

In a nutshell, working at a part time job is not only good for make money but also good for bring a teen of strong personality. For this reason, I am on the side of encouraging teens to take a part time job.