30 It has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in your community Do you support or oppose this plan Why Use specific reasons and details in your answer

It has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in our community. However, as far as I am concerned I completely support this plan. My arguments for this point are listed as follows.

To begin with, our community is very big and peaceful. Students would love to study in this serene environment. They will be able to concentrate more on their studies without any other disturbance. Our city is small and there is only one high school available to study which is very far from the city area and that is the major problem for the students to commute. Even the reputation and teaching quality is not good in that school. So after a new high school,students will get benefit from that. So that would be a great option for the students of our city. Time and energy will be saved and that will lead to good learning and great scores.

In addition to that, a new high school will bring new job opportunities for the people of our city. Many other business will get support from this decision. If a new school will build then the business of stationary, food courts, students' activity programs will get increase and will get advantage from it. It will be more convenient and beneficial to our community children. Now parents need not to have worry about their childrens' commuting problems or to drop them to school daily. The time will be saved and students will be able to study well.

Last but not least, a new high school will bring attention to our city. The reputation will increase as numerous students will come to study here from other neighboring cities which will lead to encourage more business and increase popularity of our city.

Although this decision may create some issues like parking problems and traffic congestion as number of students are going to come everyday. But i believe that the new high school authority will consider this issue in mind and build good parking spaces and traffic control rules.

At last i would like to conclude with the note that 'School is the model for knowledge, and knowledge shouldn't be ignored'. In spite of traffic problem, a new high school will bring lots of happiness and opportunities in many lives. In my opinion the building process must start soon.