67. In order for a business to succeed, it must put more money in advertising.

Nowadays a lot of companies invest big amounts of money into product quality to become best sellers. Even if their product will be of high quality it won’t be as profitable as goods, which get known by consumers through advertising. In my view, companies need to allow enough money for advertisement to reach a large audience for achieving a high level of selling.

It is common knowledge, that people tend to have an overwhelment desire try something new hense they have seen this everywhere. If everyone buys at list one item, money, spent on advertisement, will be made up. And I will provide compelling example of a company called Dodo Pizza, which was founded in a small town in Russia, and now it is spread worldwide. Everyone, who tastes their dishes, marks that their pizza isn’t good value for money, moreover, it doesn’t have a good taste, but theirs restaurants are always crowded . In my view, their success is only due to a lot of catchy advertisement in social media and TV-commercials.

Secondly, not only does company`s income depends on customers` bills, but also some companies put their shares on stock market. Good advertisement and famous name of corporation goes up stock prices, ensuring brokers interest, and in this way the budget will increase. For example, world famous corporation Uber has spent a lot money on public relations even it was small startup, and now their shares are valued more than the company's profits over decades.

By the way of conclusion, there is no doubt the advertising plays the key role in attracting customers and high rate of shares, so money spend on PR will definitely pay off in the future.