69.The rules that the whole societies today expect to young people to follow and obey are too strict

There have always been a great focus on how the young people are behaving in a community because it will depicts the whole features that a society will have in the future as this generation turns into adults. Although it really differs from one country to another, I think that the rules that a young person should follow to get accepted by the society as a promised civilian are very strict. I will explain below the variety of sources that creates these limitation which are assigned for youths to obey.

The first source of rules conducted in each society are the laws established by governments. We never had the more complexity in a governmental system as we have today in the whole history. Everyday there will be a new inventation adding to our life that needs some new laws to prevents it from being harmful for the society. For example there have never been a law for youth to strict them from listening any sort of music. But nowadays there are some soundtracks that are restricted for underage people becuase it contains vulgar speech or inappropriate languages.

The second one is the rules that are made by religious sources. Now the societies are becoming more and more secular every day but the priests believe that people should still act in a way that make the God be content of us. As the previous generation are more religious than their children they will try to restrict them by some moral rules such as the way they talk about the religion and God or the way they behave toward holy scripts.

The last source of rules casting over juveniles is the media. Movies and TV shows are highly affecting the young people to live in a special style. Things like fashion will restrict youths from living in anyway they like. For instance if you don't dress like the mainstream fashion showed in media sources the other people will not accept you as a member of their social groups.

To summerize I should mention that though the people today are more free to choose their own living style and activities compared to the past, but there are still great limits for the children and adolescents to follow either made by government, religion or media.