Movies and TV have more negative effects than positive effects on the way of young behave.

There are a few people in the world who believe that Movies and TV shows have more positive effects on children and adolescents than being harmaful for them. The idea that these medias are potentious to affect youngesters in a bad way is based on some true evidences and reasons that I mention them below.

First of all, TV and movies makes you perform no activity but sit and watch. These are one of the main reasons that the children are getting less and less athletically active in their life. They will spend a huge amount of the day just to sit and maybe eat some junk food while watching TV. In contrast to the previous generations who would never stop moving and spent their time running, riding or playing motion games.

Second, as they only stay home and watch TV they become less social. If they spend their time hanging out with friends or go to some public places to meet other people they will have a more prosperity in their life later. If they don't interact with other humans they may encounter serious difficulties in their jobs in the future.

And the last but not least, the movies and TV shows are some entertaining products sold by big companies which are based only on profit and not the health of a community. The only thing that is important for these industries is money and thus they will sacrifice greater assets of a society to increase their profit and not carefully observed for the effects thet have on young people. This makes these medias not even educational but also harmful for the way the children see the world. as we see the new generation have become more vulgar than before and willing to enjoy concepts of war and devastation.

In the end, I should mention that although a lot of people know the negative effects of these media sources on juveniles, but since they are run by the great companies of the world, it has become inevitable for us to use them and even let the children do.