A/D: in the modern word we should never impolite to another person.

Throughout the vicissitudes of life, each person encounters different situation, the important issue is how they deal with them if it does not correspond with their personality? Is it true that they change their behavior due to others conduction? A plethora of people holds this conviction that stability in behavior is an undeniable principle in human relationship. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who take radically different view point and believes that impolite individuals have to be aware of their wrong deeds. I am of the opinion that a former group takes better and wiser point of view, and the following explanation will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, people treat according to the circumstances that they have been placed in it; therefore, the reason of rudeness of a person may be a reflect of our behavior. For instance may be unconsciously he feels that push into unsafe position and he wants to defense from himself. Undoubtedly, impolite behavior or aggressive words are the primary reactions for the person who want to scape from the unpleased situation. When people have discussed about special religion or country, these kinds of behaviors or common between the attendances as they do no like others accuse or talk incorrectly about their precious belief or posessons. Therefore, being impolite to this sensitive person would not be sensible attitude.

Another vital fact that should be taken into consideration is that in many cases speaker talks about public topic and somepeople percieve its reference to themselves. In fact, by generalizing the issue they may think that these impolite words adress the specific group that contains them. Consequently, they may decide to show reaction while they should overlook those speech since probably they are just some words thatthrwo away without any intention.

Finally yet important, there are some people who intently do impolite actions. Admiteddly, even this category has their own purposes. May be they want to make others angry or nervous. Regardless of the aim of the person who commit to sich this wrong behavior, people who think deeply can readily understand that this person has lack of something, such as intelligent, talent, skill and so forth. Consequently, the wise person prefer to omit them as they are just disable and jealous people who deserve to be alone.

On the basis of the points mentioned above, I am conviced that in all the situation people should not react impolitely as it is not suitable behaviour for people who build their characters based on stability. In fact, if they percieve the main derive of others behavior, it does not remain any other reason to be rude.