After they complete their university studies, some students live in their hometowns, others live in? different towns or cities. Which do you think is better … living in your hometown or living in different towns or cities. Give specific reasons for your answer.

Whether living in hometowns or living in other cities after university studies, has always been a controversial debate in society. I certainly believe that it is far more beneficial to move to a new big city after graduation. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, I totally agree to look forward to getting the best career chance by moving to a big city. It is worth mentioning that job opportunities are more achievable in the more crowded towns. There are more chances to find a decent career with a well-paid salary in big communities. My personal experience is a compelling example of that. I remember after graduation, I looked for a well paid job where I live, unfortunately, I did not find any as I used to live in a small city. However, when I moved to the capital, I found several opportunities. I was able to seize my dream as I was hired in a big company. As a result, I got paid very well and I was able to buy a nice house.

Secondly, I definitely agree with the idea to move to another city to obtain more experience. If I moved to a new place, I would have a chance to encounter new people, and to experience new places. My cousin's experience is the best illustration of that. She moved immediately after graduation to another city. Indeed, she met new people from different countries. Therefore, she got to know them and learn about their cultures and their languages. Besides, she enjoyed the art museum there as she used to spend time every weekend watching portraits. As a result, she made new friends and discovered new interesting places.

To sum up, there is no doubt that following a dream is a crucial step in everyone's life. I can kill two birds with one stone if I moved to a new town. In this way, I can get a nice job. On the other hand, I can get a chance to experience a new life.