Agree or disagree it is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject?Agree or disagree it is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject?

Although, there are a growing consensus that having a broad knowledge of many academic subject is better for the professional livehood. However, there is a solid body of opinion that casts down heavily on these beliefs. Form personal intends, I believe that it better to specialize in one specific subject, given that it gives us the chance to accumulate knowledge, make accomplishment, and success in one career.

Firstly, people who want their life based on their education, they should earn deep knowledge and skillfullness in a specific academic major. For example, students in the universities should focus on one subject in wich they are interested, in order to succes and earn profound understanding. People who concentrate in one specific subject, they can not only accumulate knowledge, but also gain experience. Therefore, people could have a good career and suitable social status in the future.

Next, couple with accumulate knowledge, make accomplishments is a second reason for concentrating in one academic subject. Provided that people want to earn a scientific honor or invent, they should focus on studying one subject to achieve it. For example, the Egyptian scientist Ahmad Zewail, he specialized in chemical and phsical technology, and was awarded a Nobel Prize for his work in femtochemistery. Consequently, people who concentrate in one academic major can make accomplisments.

Finally, the world has become so competitive, given that doing well in jobs and moving forward is more important now than ever.A survey done a big company in California found that the employees who focus in their field and keep taking courses and reading the new research easily promote and get higher salaries. As a result, set a goal in one specific field is significant to achieve career success.

Taking everything into a consideration, without a doubt specialize in one academic major has great benefits for the professional livehood. It is suggested that shcools design an educational program to ensure students follow the fields they wil be interested in.

Agree or disagree it is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize? Agree or disagree?

Since the beginning of the last century, life has become intricate and technologically advanced which makes young people overwhelmed. Individual who want to control their life should equip themselves with skills and abilities. From personal intends, it is essential for young people to have the ability to paln and organize, given that they can achieve goals, promise best performance, and build up skills.

Firstly, palnning helps to achieve goals and crystallize objective. Young people always posess grand dreams which may take years to accomplish. However, palninng ahead to these goals could effectively put them on the right trak and pervent their energy from being scattered or wasted. For example, Bill Gates one of the most prominent person I have ever seen, he had planned for his goals and became one of the most important leader of IT field. Therefore, provided that young people plan for their ultimated goals, they could turn them into several achievable ones.

Next, coupled with crystallize objective, promise best performance is the second reason for the importance of planning and organizing. Planning helps to anticipate all possibilities and arrange things in a scientific order. Thus, people feel assured and less stress. For example, students who stick with a study plan are more likely to have better performance than those who crams for tests. Conseuqently, onganizing is a key to have best performance in most occasions.

Finally, in order to build up skills, young people should have the ability to paln and organize. A survey conducted by experts from Oxford University showed that lots of elites gained several skills such as independence and confidence throughout palnning for decades later at young age. As a result, having several skills is an influencial factor to success.

Taking everthing into a consideration, without a doubt the ability to paln and organize is essential for young people. It is sugessted that schoold design a learning activity to teach student how to plan and organize for their goals.