agree or disagree. It is not necessary to have access to the Internet to live a full life

It has been debated for years whether we need the internet to live better life or do not. We can not ignore that this invention has changed our lives, and that it has some pros and cons. Personally, I believe that its advantage outweigt its drawbucks and it is impossible for us now to live without an access to the internet. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, nowadays jobs almost depend on some communication based on sending and receiving e-mails. If you wanted to look for a position or to follow up after a job interview, you need an internet access to send e-mails. Then to discuss an issue with your boss or colleagues, the best way for chatting or distributing any plans is to use this magical network. Also, to work from home or to work during late hours at night, you definitely interested in having modem to get some information from your job website, download documents or upload others. And we should not forget about having connection with coworkers living out your city, state and maybe country. My own experience is a compelling example of the following. My brother is a researcher, so he receives daily more than 50 e-mails. Some of them to fix some points with his workmate, others to communicate with researchers who are living abroad but having common field of experimentation. To be honest, I can not imagine his life with out all of these missions which are impossible to accomplish without living in the era of the internet.

Secondly, this network makes our life easier and saves us time and money in an incredible way. Now you can pay for your rental and bills just when you are sitting on your sofa. You can make an appointment with your doctor, read news and check your bank account from your home. And we do not have to forget about shopping anytime from every where in an unbelievable comfort and ease. For instance, when I was pregnant, I bought all my baby stuff like stroller, car seat and clothes without any need to move and use a public transportation when I am tired.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the internet could be considered one of the most important invention in our century.