Which do you prefer in your leusire time; go out or spend time indoors?

after a long week of hard-working, everybody needs his own free time which would spend in a way that makes him feel comfortable and happy. some people prefer enjoying their leisure time in going out, others like staying home. personally, I am eager to go to my prefered places when I have any break. I think this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, hanging out helps me to chang my mode and forget any stress and boring things related to work, which means my energy level would increase after doing my favorite activities. On the other hand, staying home let me depressed and bored, so I lose enthusiasm all the week-long. my list has many places that I enjoy, and on the top of it going to the mall. my experience is a compelling example of the following. every Saturday I am used to go to the King of Prussia mall that is not so far from my home, and there I like to explore the new fashion in the different stores, then sit in the café to take some coffee and read a few pages of a a book. after coming back to home, I feel so happy and joyful because I had a lovely time. but once I decided to stay home and sleep, because I was tired. that day I could not sleep during the day and felt sad. Moreover, my week was not the best one because I wanted to go out some where to have sometime for myself, which was impossible to do in the evening after the work. then I made a decision to not miss the mall going anymore. Secondly, going out helps me have some walking and many other different sports, especially that my work as a pharmacist does not offer me this much of physical activities, so staying at home would make things even worse regarding my body fitness. I read once that home works like cleaning, washing and cooking bring fatigue but do not burn any calories. so, being concern in losing weight or staying healthy, one should practice outside. For instance, I like to go to the park on Sundays to walk between trees, breathe fresh air and do some meditation. this improves my spiritual welfare and opens my mind to concentrate in work during the following week. In conclusion, I really consider going out during my personal time as a priority that I have not to skip. this is because outdoor activities elevate my mode and offer me a space to stay sporty and healthy. I recommend every person who works hard to leave the bed and the sofa and try spending his own time in his preferable places.