Agree or disagree. Successful people try new things and take a risk rather than only doing what they already know how to do well?

Success is the dream that everyone want to achieve. People use different ways to achieve success. Some people focus on the stuff they know to get a better understanding, others prefer to take the risk and try new things. In my point of view, I prefer to take a risk and try new thing in order to be successful. The basis for my views is because trying different than the one I already know open my mind for different perspective, help me create new ideas and makes me discover different abilities.

There is no doubt that the only way to learn is by try new things. People get they experience by participate in activieties that they are not familiar with. Even thought the new experience may sound hard and frustrating, trying can help people gain lots of experience. For instance, My english teachers gain the experience on how to use Technology like computer programs to correct our essays from his visit to The United States of America. Because his voyage to the States, he notes that teachers yous their computer to assessment their students' essays. Hence, becuae he have been expose to such Technology, he decided to used it in our class. Thanks to him he was able to detect our weakness more easly and fix it.

In addition to experience, creating new ideas is another factor that erge me to things that I'm not familiar with. Since we are a toddlers humanbeigns always ahve the challanges to discover the surroundings. For example, because they wanted to servive, ancient people learned not only how to hunt, but also how to build shelter and preserve their foods. provided that they needed food and cover, one by one they learned to build houses and manufacture hunting tools to hunt.

As a conclusion, Even though doing the only thing you now have it advantages is some situations, trying new things is the only way that can help people gain more experience. It also the way that extremely essential for people to survival.