Agree or disagree tradition should be followed without taking care of individual prefernce

The Contrast between persons 'interests and rules arousing from tradition is a historical phenomenon that we can see in the majority of books and movies that the author pictured a character confusing among tradition and its' preferences. I profoundly believe that people should stick to their interests instead of following traditions, and I will elaborate on my reasons throughout this essay.

First of all, everybody knows that traditions are general phenomena; while, every person is unique. As a result, following traditions cannot satisfy all people. Some people sacrifice themselves to obey traditions, especially in developing countries having strict cultures. For example, in India, there are a lot of teen girls and boys forcing to marry their relatives; while they are not interested in marrying them or even marrying someone; while they are so young. But, they should do that because of traditions. If they do not follow traditions, they will face considerable problems in their lives.

The second reason is that when people significantly, young people focus on their preferences, they have an opportunity to improve their skills and paths of success are wide open for them; because they have a right to make decisions and follow their dreams. It increases their sense of commitment and the amount of try putting on their goals. But, if they are forced to obey the culture and traditions instead of following dreams, they will feel the force, and ultimately abandon the path which traditions consider for them.

To conclude, I should mention that traditions are valuable, and I recommend that people investigate traditions and maintain their advantages, and conversely omit their drawbacks.