Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

It is incontrovertibly axiomatic that relationships are the essense and soul of life such that living a happy, normal, as well as active life without those is not possible in a convenient way in today’s world. There is a heated controvercy as to weather one should always tell the truth in his or her relationship or not, however. As far as I am concerned, being veracious and truthful substantially is all the important in everyone’s relationship due to a number of reasons, three of which—that is—strengthening the relationship, promoting true cultures in the society, and introdusing the best and the most accurate route are of great consideration in comparison to others, which are elaborated upon hereunder.

There is a renown proverb in persian that states, “Maintaining the relationship is more outweigh than establishing the relationship.” According to the proverb, one of the most significant factors that makes a comunication be maintained is the truth which exists between people. For instance, when a pesrson makes a decision to get married and has a joint life with together, first and formest they should promise to each other that they tell the truth under each circumastances, and by doing so they do pepetuate being together. By contrast, if there is not the trace of truth between couple, the trust will destroy. Thus, they cannot have serenity, tranquility, and solace in their life which they seek. Furthermore, in joint life truth plays the main role, in other words it means having solidarity and allience in every grounds weather being correct or not.

Secondly, the stepping-stone of true life in every society is truth--that promotes priceless virtues. It stands to reason that in any community; which truth is pevalent and important; healthy, reliable, and righteous characters is brung up on the ground that morality says the first letter. When the people of society commit to perform their works in an appropriate and integral fashion, not only do they have a peaceful, convenient conscience, but they help to make a developed as well as progressive society as well—they can establish a utopia by observing true morality features. Converesly, unless the importance of truth is considerable, communities will rife with hypocricy, deception, to name but a few, so much so that disobidience and anarchy will dominate on those. The more the culture of truth observes, the more salubrious as well as beneficial society we have.

The last but not the least reason which reinforce the preceding assertion that being truthful in any relationship is necessary is to make the way that an individual can determine the right route. With this in mind, there is a proverb which says that “bitter truth is more better than a sweet lie.” Human relationships is replete with various types of happenings, which are good or bad—like a mountain with turtuous ways. Who wants to choose a correct path, a person should know the truth so that he or she can make the best decision for going their life route. Indeed, truth acts as a light in the darkness.

In conclusion, with all this taken into account, I do believe that any person having veracity and honesty in his or her relationship with others can establish and have the best as well as the most valuable relationship which is self-prepechuating on the grounds that peaple can strengthen their relationship, promote true cultures in a community, and determine the right and accurate path.who can ignore these essential virtues?