always telling the truth s the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Throughout history, the issue of whether (or not) telling the truth in communication with nation has received a great deal of attention from different societies. Although some may argue that being honest in all condition is not indispensable, many others believe that the most significant principle in a relationship is verity. I am of the opinion that both of the mentioned viewpoints have their own merits and drawbacks, and following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, without a shadow of doubt, honesty is an ethical behavior. This means that the more one concealing the reality, the fewer acceptances will be achieved by societies. It is believed that the fundamental basis in any relationship is trustworthy which is not being received but only by honesty. As a result, expressing the truth make a tenacious bond in a relationship. In addition, lying is a consecutive manner and the liar need to represent the further untruth to disguise the previous one. For the purpose of illustration, I had a friend who had bought a car and had lied about the price. For covering the truth he forced to lie about the version of his car and its features.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that lie or white lie might be a solution. In some situations such as cheating, not telling the truth might rescue the relationship or a person. Take a patient as an example, if a doctor states that the patient would not be longer alive the spirit of the patient could be destroyed. As a case in point, I have an aunt who had cancer. She was strong and had spirituality for being alive and fighting the disease. But when her doctor pointed out that the cancer has been developed and she has not any chance, she lost his strength and 1 month later she died.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one can draw the conclusion that speaking truthy to people is an essential axiom. Nonetheless, it should be stressed that this argument is not define the lying as a solution. Finally, it is worth bearing in mind that this is a controversial issue which needs to be further discussed so as to provide conclusive results unanimously accepted by all societies. Therefore, I suggest that more surveys and studies be conducted on human behavior to enable us to answer this question more precisely.