Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

I do believe that it is necessary for young people to learn how to be well-planed and well-organized in such an era of fast pace. It could be hard for young people to handle a lot of complicated situation without these two qualities.

Firstly, students whoever in primary schools, high schools, and collages, usually need to study a huge number of different subjects in a semester. Every student has the experience that many deadlines coming at the same time, and they’re must under a great pressure at that time. However, if young people know how to make a suitable schedule, they can prepare well for the exams in such time-restricted circumstances. Furthermore, some undergraduate students who're taking part-time jobs especially need to learn how to spend their time smartly. They have to save time to work, no matter they aim to make more money to solve their financial problems, or to develop their professional skills. If they fail to avoid that classes overlapping the working schedule, they'll meet a huge mess. Being a good planer also make them balance their work and life, they don't need to give up exercising or making friends only because they have a busy schedule.

Secondly, being organized could help students to be efficient both in studying and in daily life. For instance, if they're able to make all course materials organized, they definitely can learn faster and perform better in the presentations and assignments; if they're able to make the dorm rooms organized, they would save a lot of time that might be used to look for missing stuffs. As we know, modern life is expensive, and time is money. Once they're organized, they'll have extra time to do other things which they really want to do, such like attending to a meaningful project which they really interested in, or having a part-time job to make more money. It could either increase their income, or enhance their academic knowledge, so they may get more chances to have a decent job when they graduated.

Last but not least, the one who's well-planed and well-organized also means that he/she has a strong willpower and self-control ability. It's as important to execute the plan as making it. During the process of approaching independence, there're a lot of things may cause them to be distracted, but if they can always keep in mind and follow their plans step by step, they'll reach the goals finally.