Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Currently people attach great importance to more variety of stuff, therefore rendering the widespread discussion among the issue that whether people fails to do lots of things well because the tremendous amount of work are on the waiting list. As regards to this hotly debated topic, some people harbor the idea that it is true due to the limitation of our energy. Although it seems to be adequate and suitable to adopt the former opinion, I still strongly deem that people make plenty of excellent performances regardless of their amount.

There is no doubt that people live in of world of information explosion have to tackle a great number of work. Thus, during the time that they spend on one thing, they are supposed to take next things they may encounter into account. Facing so many things, people are likely to get anxious and worried about their phases of working and be afraid of be not capable of accomlishing them. As a result, they may enhance their working speed at the cost of things' quality. However, this statement fails to take other factors of vital importance into consideration.

In recent decades, modern technology and convenient communication system contribute to high effeciency and productivity of working. For instance, with cellphones, we can absorb mass of knowledge, such as remembering English words, wherever we are and whenever we want. Comparing to people in the past, we have a tendency to collect our free and shattered time and put them into use when being equipped with advanced tools. Therefore, we can carry out performance not only quickly but also thoroughly, leading to high-quality outcome.

In addition, harmonious atmosphere of society plays a determinate role in people's good psychology condition. People tend to be confident and open-minded than before due to the simple fact that during their childhood, they are immersed in love. Parents and teachers will provide constant encouragement and timely assistance when they meet unanticipated problems, accompanying them overcoming originally overwhelmed difficulties. People have already been familiar and acquanited with such nervous and tight situation. So psychological problem doesn't matter at all. They own the confidence to finish their tasks one by one delicately.

To sum up, although people recently have to deal more things, they can realize excellent performance because they are equipped with functional tools and great confidence cultivated from their school time.