because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

In today's modern world it's too important people update their knowledge in various fields and every day they try to learn and do new things if they want to be successful in both of their social and personal life. today's progressive world needs a conscious and expert person more than anyone else. Some people believe because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well but others disagree with this idea. From my vantage point if they do their activity at a right time and try to have a focus on it they can do all of them well. I express two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

First, all of us know this fact we have limited time for following our interest and in younger age, we can do everything easily because we have enough energy and time to try different things and follow our interests so if youth do not try new things in that age in the future they be regretful. With the development of technology awareness increases and in addition to the youth themselves, their parents or professors encourage them to try new things and learn about them. When peoples try new things they gather new experiences and if they do not tend to keep it they collect lots of information about it and its good for them, so people can do many things at specific ages after that if they do things it does not be useful for them.

Second, for being successful in every field we should focus on it and do it with enough concentration, so the important thing is that, If we can have a suitable plan and do everything in the right time with enough focus probably we can see our improvement in it. On the other hand, when we do things with enough focus and high speed we can learn many things in a short period and it's so helpful for us in this modern world. From my point of view doing just one thing in a long time is not a good idea, because over human have a multifunctional mind and focusing in one field make it limited. For example, we can find many successful persons that they are professional in different majors.