Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nobody doubts that the world change a lot from the past, and the world faced a extreme evolution which has myriad of aspects. There are some people think that due to quick changes in the world they become less happy or satisfied with their lives. However, from my point of view I believe that these changes make our lives much easier, and happier than the past for different reasons, and my view will be analyzed in this essay for further explanation.

To begin with, it is no exaggeration to say that nowadays, because of technical and the huge advancement in all the life field, it is true that the life it is change but for the best. On the one hand, presence of the internet connection all the time with low cost which has a great impact on our lives. And the vivid example when we want to talk with our relatives that live far away from us, we use the internet and within few seconds you can talk with them face to face. Indeed, I will feel more happy than waiting at least a month or more to send my letter.

Secondly, what the modern technology offered to us. it is very comfortable to move freely without any complication or worrying to time, distance, and effort. For instance, the transportation system nowadays is easier than the past, and there are variety of methods like privet cars, buses, or plan and all of these methods make the life simpler and empower the sense of happiness and satisfaction.

All in all, I think my opinion is strong and solid enough to clarify all the previous reasons, and I believe due to this advancement the world become more awesome, and we cannot hide all this improvement and look from narrow angle, we should create and look to live the happiness.