The best way to make new friends.

1.joining a sports team

2.volunteering in community

3.traveling

Some people think that joining a sports team is a best way to make new friends, while others believe that volunteering in community or traveling is a best way to make new friends.

The three possible choices on the issue may have there own reasons to support their arguments.

If i had to choose one, i would strongly agree that joining a sports team.

To start with, joining a sports team is a great way for us to build strong relationships with others.

This is attributed to the fact that doing a sports with other people offers opportunities for people to learn how to develop relationships through communicating their thoughts and connecting to each other's feelings.

Over the decades, today's rat-race society has been evolving and changing at a surprising speed with such a hectic life style.

Therefore,people are hard-pressed for time and feel depressed or drained by the increasing amount of work.

However,in this context,many of use restore our relationships by joining a sports team together.

This is because doing a sports with other people to tack and share emotions with each other, and develop social, interpersonal, and communicating skills.

Therefore, we can easily socialize with others and become more outgoing or active while joining a sports team.

Thus, this proves that joining a sports team is a best way to make new friends.

All things considered, it is my belief that my argument regarding this topic has been effectively and precisely delivered with the reasons mentioned above.

In conclusion, l firmly believe that my discussion above presents the strong argument for joining a sports team.