Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.

It is more important to spend moeny on improving facilities(like libraries, computer labs, technology in general) than hiring famous teachers.

There have been pros and cons regarding the argument that it is more important that to spend money on improving

focilities than hiring famous teachers.

While both sides may have their own reasons to support their arguments,

I am totally agree with this statement with several reasons and examples as follows.

To start with using improved facilities rather than hiring famous teachers is a great way for me to broaden perspective on the real world.

This is attributed to the fact that getting opportunities to use improved facilities offers opportunities for students to have a balanced view point and get-up-to-date knowledge.

Over the decades, today's rat-race society has been evolving and changing at a surprising speed with such a hectic life style.

However, in this context, many of them would like to expand and widen intellectual horizons through using improved facilities.

This is because, using improved facilities allows them to look outside the box and approach things in a different way.

From my experience, while growing up, I have been exposed to some information and thus acquired knowledge about things through hiring famous teachers.

The problem of this is that most of information and knowledge, I have obtained and conveyed from certain types of eve one source's particular viewpoint by improved facilities, which is restricting my self within narrow limits on the world.

Given this, in order to grow up in academic aspects with wide perspectives toward the globalized world, getting opportunities to use improved facilities is effective for me to learn about many different viewpoints and keep the balanced way of thinking through it.

Without the help of using improved facilities, I would have had a biased and slanted view of using facilities rather than hiring famous teachers.

Thus, this proves that using improved facilities is more important .