The companies, should pay money for their employees to get their university degrees.

It is no secret that, by the advent of technology, the role of companies has been elevated. The revenue of big companies has a pivotal role in GDP of one country. In this regard, there is an inevitable question causing heated debate among the proprietors which is how can a compony improve its yield through its employee. Therefore a plethora of people possess the conviction that a company should financially support its employees so that they can get a university degree. From my vantage point, this conviction is true; as a matter of fact, I agree with such people. In what follows my self-evident rationales will cogently substantiate this perspective.

One of the primary reasons striking my mind is that the company’s worker will be more loyal and industrious after this kind of payment. A worker will feel that a company valued her by giving this opportunity therefore she will plan to recompense for their generous offer by working from her heart. As a case in point, my friend Sara got the same opportunity. She has worked much harder than before as she thought that her boss gave her this chance since he saw professional competence on her. Hence, it would be her responsibility to do well so as not to let his boss down.

Another equally important reason is that although it would be difficult for the company to cover the high cost of employees’ education, in long-term it would pave the way for the future opportunities to generate profits. The noteworthy statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in 100 well-known companies, show that approximately 78% of companies who fund their employees’education will render their companies more lucrative. The very epitome of them is Apple company which offers tuition reimbursement up to $50,000 for related job course. On this subject, this company has a prominent motto wich says ‘’The more educated worker a company has, the more profit it gains.''

The last but not the least reason is despite the fact that meeting the costs of worker’s education seems uneconomical, at the first glance, for the company’s owner it will have some advantageous aspects which may change their viewpoints. In this case, for a worker who thinks that continuing education is a determinant of success may become tough remaining in the job in which company will not provide this opportunity for him. On the other side of the coin if a company loses the worker it should pay high amounts of money not only for hiring another employee but also for preparing him for doing the job appropriately.

To sum up, taking all the aforementioned into account, it can be concluded that In some cases, it will be a fruitful decision for a company to pay for an employee’s education; actually, there are some other reasons and examples, supporting the claim which are not mentioned above. All in all, it is suggested that a survey be conducted to find out more information about this issue.