Compare and contrast the advantages and disadvantages of using a cellphone Give illustrations and reasons to support your opinion

With the emerging technology and the new 21st century, people have had many life easier making concepts and devices. One such technology which has blown market with it is mobile cellphone. Gone are the days when people used to rush to their neighbors for attending call because initial invention was landline phone and later another version of cellphone took over the market. Life seemed much easier than compared to the previous century wherein telegrams used to cost much for sending messages.

Much alike chemistry where every equation has formation of byproducts, which are not useful for the scientist. Every technology and intelligent system has disadvantages also known as cons. Pros consist of the availability of remote signals which enable user to go mobile in the scenario of receiving or sending a call across the sea whereas during old time it required a special care department which would fix the cable in order to enable a call. Cons i.e. disadvantages consist of the plantation of multiple remote signal towers to enable a call. Implantation of towers has a high magnitude of signal strength that it causes neuro problems not only to humans but also poise a threat to the bird species.

After looking at the scenario above, it is evident that cellphone usage comes at the cost of sacrifice of health for all living being and hence the usage must be minimal.