As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the class room . do you agree or disagree give specific reason and support your answer.

Discoveries of science are so miserable and amazing, there use is depend on people how they find it for themselves. In increasing world of technology no doubt it overcome the everything and decrease the need of humans but there are numerous things that technology can not do. One of them is teaching like a teacher. Teachers not only play an significant role in class, they also have their importance in society. In my opinion computers are helpful in education sysytem but not replace the necessity of teacher. Thiss essay will discuss about the teacher's role.

First, computers may transform the life of students in multitude ways by helping them in learning different software and solve their maths problem in seconds but they can teach students like teacher. If you do not understand something they are not able to see you expressions that you did not understand. On the contrary even you do not speak but teacher always know that you do not understand, then she elaborate the topic in more easy words for you. For instance in school i was a shy girl I did not have enough confidence to ask questions but my face told teachers all things and she explain me the complete chapter of science in extra class.

Secondly, teachers help you in you problems if you share it with them. In colleges and school there is always a students advisor who guide the students according to their strength and weaknesses. For example, when I was in college I was confused fo which field I should go on, my advisor gave me the counselling session and made my mind for the things what I want to be. In addition, computers can only solve thr problem that are course related.

In conclusion, I do not agree with the statement because in my life I had thousands of experiences and many arduous situations in which my teachers helped me a lot. Computers are the need of students of this generation but not take place of the teacher.