Country and town life

The place and its environment that we choose to live is very important and relies on the life-style of each person. For instance, the people that avoid hectic life, like some quiet place to live, and also rely on nature environment to be relax, intend to live in country. Whereas a lot people prefer country life, but I – for a one- subscribe to the view that the town life is more profitable because of its higher facilities, bigger chance to find appropriate job, and more state-of-the-art educational centers to improve our skills.

In the modern life-style with its complex condition like severity in financial and social aspects of life, the people are vulnerable to get some serious physical and mental problems, they need some modern health care services like hospital with expertized doctors that it will find only in town not in country. They can get a hospital before it comes too late unlike countries which have high death rate due to the lack of proper medicinal services. Also, even without any emergency circumstance, people must be under the treatments of some reliable doctors and psychologists occasionally in order to handle their life in a healthy and guaranteed way.

Furthermore, one another important thing for everyone is their job. Every person who gets some educational or intends to some class by reason of improving their skill, has an ultimate goal, what I mean is finding a good job related to their experts. In town, chance of people for response to the very their goals is very higher in comparison to country. Also, there are more both governmental and private companies that people can attend to, in addition there are more bed, because of more demand made by more its population, to go ahead to their favorites and create new job rely on these. But in country, there are only some limit choices in a way that it is hard to people to work on their favorite job.

Undoubtedly, as the quality of life goes to increase, the knowledge of people toward their ability enhance too. So, people know that they have a few intelligences which they must practice on to improve and use them in their life. Some of these intelligences are in art fields, sports filed and so on. Everyone who wants to improve these dimension of their minds, need some advanced classes with skillful teachers that will find only in towns not in countries.

In sum, with all taken into account, I think that the town is a better choice to live compared to country; it can give good chance to people to have some assurance condition to get healthy services, find appropriate jobs, and promote their skills.