do you agree the family rules the same in the past

Most of people agree that family affects society in many different ways. In my opinion, the family still affects in our communities now as much as in the past. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, families are the foundation of the whole world it is keeping the community strong and acting like one body, facing all problems together and feeling in every one in our family. Moreover, the family encourage the all members to help everyone fall in trouble. My own experience demonstrates this concept, two years ago, when I was at university, my cousin falls in problem he was lost all his money. Furthermore, his also lost his home and all something he had. when our family heard that they released meeting to help him and gather amount of many and sent to him. As a result, he was so happy and get stand again and bought everything and started a new life.

Secondly, when we have a big family and keep in touch at all time that will help everyone in our family, we share our experience and the advising to anyone needed, in the past the all families visited each other every weekend and asked about them life, which that make the relations between the all member strong, and we still visit our relative in our country. For instance, when I was a kid, my grandfather he kept visited us every day and invited the all members family to his house to have a food, we meet there our counions and we played together, which make our so close and loved each other.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that the family in these days have roles as the same family in the past and still important for everyone, this because the family stand and feel in all members of it, and it is the only one help us to face our problems.