Do you agree that it is better to work for business owned by someone else than to work for the business of one's own family.

Business is a catch-all term that refers to any activity to earn money, thereby maintain and improving living standards. In this respect, some people prefer to work for business owned and directed by someone else; however, some others stand at the other extreme, believing that working for the family business is more prominent. Yet to the best of my knowledge, I side with the latter people in favor of family enterprises. The following paragraphs lend credence to this view.

First and foremost, what provokes people to adhere to businesses owned by the family is that it gives more authority at work. It is crystal clear that individuals will benefit from flexible time shifts, opening many opportunities to carry out their responsibilities. It has been acknowledged that family businesses give more freedom to people about how to accomplish their job, leading more creative and innovative approach on the assumption that there have been times that people are more energetic to cope with issues of their job. Furthermore, not only do individuals release from the burden of excessive workload in a day, but they also are able to diffuse responsibilities to the times best fit with them. So, they can surmount the hurdles and problems of their job with more ease. It is worth bearing in mind by reducing the stress-induced factors of jobs such as undue deadlines; individuals will apply more down-to-earth approaches to make a decision and solve a problem. And the other point that would be another advantage of family businesses is that people can enjoy from more work-life balance.

What is more, working for family enterprises, people would be more compassionate about their job. This is because they can implement responsibilities with more sympathy and goodwill; the presence of which will lead to an outstanding, considerable positive outcome. It worth mentioning that assorted first-world, developed countries encourage juvenile, particularly in the suburb regions, to attend family businesses such as farming, fruit picking, fishing, and so forth. It stands to the reason that the aspirations of the youngster from impoverished families, for example, tend to be different from those young people living in metropolitan cities, contributing greatly to be passionate about their father’s job. By learning miscellaneous hands-on experiences, these people turn to be well-rounded, prosperous entrepreneur due to the fact that they will progress their hereditary occupation by using state-of-the-art facilities, such as using mechanical combines instead of hand-plowing.

In the final analysis, I have to reiterate my standpoint that I am in favor of businesses owned by the family. This is because people can enjoy a flexible time, and they would be more benevolent with their hereditary jobs.