do you agree or this agree that entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than what they have now

Privacy is one of the most required features that individuals need. Among the different groups of the society famous people suffer severely from lack of privacy. Some may believe that entertainers or athletes, that are among the celebrities, deserves more privacy than what they already have. Some people would disagree with this argument. However I agree that they need more privacy for a couple of reasons.

First, due to the fact that privacy is one of the basic and fundamental requirements that human being needs, celebrities don't deserve to be under scrutiny. All of the famous people are not apart from us. We all require sanctum. From social sanctums like a private room in our office that we work there to very personal sanctums like when we don't let any body to become very close to us. Hence, I guess they certainly don't like any body to get very close to them and hug them or so other annoying things the fans do. Moreover it would be true about they personal life like their settlement or relationships.

Second, by intruding so much in their private life, we are breaking the rules of respect. I think if we call ourselves "fans" we should at least respect them by not intruding in private parts of their life that is probably non of our business. In addition such intrusive behaviors can get them in trouble. For example I remember an interview of a famous athlete. He was unfortunately defining how his intrusive behavior of his fans had caused imbroglio for his wife. Thus because of this this imbroglio his wife had left him and he had lost all his life. This really taught me not to intrude in private life of not only the celebrities but also every one.

Consequently, famous and known people's basic rights like privacy should be respected. Because these are vital for human being even celebs. Moreover we should all be aware of the dramatic results of such intrusive behaviors on other's personal life.