do you agree or disagree? employees should work fast and risk doing mistakes rather than work slowly and make sure everything is correct?

Since the begining of the current century, companies have forced their employees to work fast to increae their economic sucess. Some people believe that they should work fast and risk doing mistakes; however others casts doubles in this belief. From a personal perspective, workers shouls work slowly and make sure that everything os correct, given that it inhances safety, rational desicions and productivity.

The first and foremost point, making mistakes in some professional jos are very dangerous and could not be fixed. A vivid example that can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above is pharmasists and phisians should make sure that everything is correct, because patients' safety is number one priority. Provided that they are relax on doing their work, they will ensure strong health care system. Consequently, working slowely could promot safety.

Next coupled with safety,rrational thinking is another benefit of slowly working. to put it in another word, relax working gives employees the chance to analyze revelant information, such as data, facts opinions and junjements. A statistic done by The National Assosiation of finance in California found that, although workoing fast could increase companies' revenues, employees could do risky mistakes. On the other hand, slow working employees do mistakes less often, given that they take the chance to make optimal decisions. Therefore, realistic thinking is significant to improve guidance based on facts.

A lthough the previous reasons are the first one which cross the mind at a glance, they are not the only reasons available. There is another subtle point that must be born in mind. workes who do their tasks quickely, are so stressed and start to hate theri jobs. A survey that conducted by Oxford University found that working under stress could diminsh employees' productivity and increase the risk of some diseases , such as heart stroks and high blood pressure. However, stress-free employees can work effectively, and their minds could create new designs. As a result, relax working can boost productivity.

Taking everthing into cansideration; without a doubt, working slowly has crucial benefits, and underestimating these benefits is not logical. It is suggested that companies design new working system that helps employees to do their roles without stress and improves their work capacity.