Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All children should be required to take a foreign language class from the time they start school until they begin university. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Language is a tool for make communication and when you know more languages so you can communicate with more people. people in each country speak with a particular language. when you go to another country for journey, adventure or work trip if you do not know their language so you will get in to trouble. english language is international language and it is true that if you know english language you can make communication with the world. but in fact most of the people know english language not all of them. hereupon, maybe you dealing with people who do not know english language so you need to know their own language.

First, when you are younger your learning level is better. therefore, it is better that start to learn a foreign language as soon as possible. and most of us sometimes need force to do something. so in this case it is a good idea to all children be required to take a foreign language class from the time they start school. but I suggest to parents that help their children to learn a foreign language even more than one before school, since they learn their mother tongue.

Second, for have a better job position you should have better skills. and one of the important skill in most of jobs is language. nowadays for to be an employee in company even as an ordinary employee you should know english language. so if english is not your own language you should learn it as a foreign language. and hence if you know more languages so you can have better job position.

Third, all of us love to go traveling and gain new experience. actually who is not interested to see the whole world and adventure?! if you want a perfect trip to a land you should know the language of that land's people. when you speak in their language so you can make a better communicate with them. and one of travel requirement is communication.

To sum up, I think that every person should know at least one more language. so I agree with this statement.