Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When people solve problems as a group, they come up with better solution that if they were to try to solve the problem individually. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Two heads are better than one! this idiom can say everything about this question. but it is not true for every group. the members of group should be matchable persons. if someone in the group do not can match herself/himself to another members of group, all members will facing the problem because it is a teamwork. it can slow down the process of solving and in some cases maybe even stop the process and do not allow to achieve the answer. but generally I agree with this statement because of below statement:

First, imagine you have very very short time for solve a problem. so you get too much stress. and being alone can make worsen condition for you. if you have somebody beside yourself so you can control your stress level better.

Second, sometimes you should solve a problem with several aspect. so you need enough knowledge in some different fields to solve that problem. generally every person have proficiency in one field and it is rare to handle something like this kind of problems by only one person. a team with members those who have proficiency in different field can be a great idea in this case.

Third, when you are alone and the problem is complicated, you maybe get tired. but if you have somebodies beside yourself like a team, they can motivate you for keep going in the solving way.

At the end, based on above statements we can get conclusion that most of the time teamwork is better than work alone except when one or some members of team do not matchable or can not match themselves to another member.