Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Not people behavior only shape their lifestyle but affect their communication as well. In someone perspective, situations that people involved in determining that it is possible to say truth or not. Being honest in telling and doing are essential in reciprocity in every society.

Everything in nature will come back to yourself, whether done well or not. everyone doing and telling by faithfully will fond loyalty every time. For instance, there is a story about a farmer milking cows every morning and mixing them with a little water for inflating and selling it to a baker. The baker cooking bread for him using farmer milk bottles. Consequently, the more water in milk the less quality in bread. Truly, the world is like a mirror, dishonesty will come back to yourself.

Telling truth and being honest is crucial for friendship endurance. There is a quote that dishonest people who say a lot of lies are forgetful ones. So, it is inevitable that liers will make more mistakes about what to say and what not to say. As an illustration, a friend of mine, thinking that having integrity in every situation is foolishness, she being sole, finally. She believes that you should change circumstance for benefiting of yourself. If saying truth is beneficial for you, do that, if not, you are permitted to say some lies. So, when her friends, like me, confront her, could not recognize if she is honest or not. One day she schedules to go mountain with her friends, but she says to her professor that my paternal grandmother died and I am required to go to the country to participate in her funeral. One of her friends not knowing about what she said, sees her professor and says thank you for allowing my friend to come mountain with us. Her professor makes angry and takes zero for her course. As she has the same behavior, as mentioned above, with her friends and family, in a long run she is lonely and so she required to exchange her behavior, but it takes a long time from her to make good relationship with others. Because, it is difficult to escape from being dishonest and not lying, as they are self-perpetuating.

As a result, being truthful and telling truth is so important to make and continue the friendship or any other relationships. Despite, one may think that it is not possible, to be honest in every situation, but the good of being honest weights to bad.