Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to have a broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being knowledgeable is critical to a human living in today’s world. The world is an informed one. Most people are inclined to augment their nobility by attending universities. Some may believe that have a vast knowledge of varied academic subjects is beneficial. But others do emphasize that focus on a major and learn everything about it is more useful. Both aspects are respectful, in my view, having expense knowledge of more academic topics is expeditious due to reasons elaborating upon hereunder.

Each Academic discipline conforms from many others. Consequently, a student desiring to encounter the issues of her thesis or passing courses successfully should have at least necessary information about some others. Furthermore, there are some basic sciences, which deposit all information that is crucial in others. The more information a student has, the more progress is to be in the learning procedure. For instance, the student studying in physics major, however, has weak mathematical knowledge will not be prosperous in analytical calculations.

Furthermore, there is no one he works on her specific major, but there are many ones who work in an area akin to his. If a student accepts in associating a bit about others project, it is possible to aggregate in extraordinary times and debate on faced problems. In these meetings, students can provide intercourse information with one another to culminate in courses. Above all, people who not limited themselves to a particular major not only are more successful than others, but are valuable team members in councils as well.

Along the same line, another privilege of attending diversification majors; attaining a job easier. A large number of researches have been done in this area- relation between finding jobs and education- that most qualified of which is reported in daily newspaper recently, notice that If someone has limited themselves to one discipline, it would be possible that the jobs related to that major be saturated before her accomplishing her studying. Besides, people passing many majors, have a vast perspective about each situation that they will involve in later. Inasmuch as, a broad horizon, a more ability to solve issues encountering in society and work area and these ensure not losing a job.

In conclusion, studying many subjects has a lot of advantages. Nor do people attain more useful knowledge in the various areas, but also acquire a chance to find a better job and not experience unemployment. All in all, albeit some may prefer to have a piece of deep information about a specific subject, but from mentioning examples, it is obvious that pass multiple subjects worth a lot and it is more fruitful.