Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Travels bring wisdom. Human has always been detesting from uniformity(continually). Make a journey is the most beneficial answer to the curiosity of those who want to learn many things about customs, cultures, languages and to enjoy themselves. In some perspective, domestic travels are better than overseas one and from others not. Both of these aspects have advantages and disadvantages. In my view, traveling abroad is more fruitful due to the following reasons.

Firstly, traveling is the best way for people to enjoy themselves. It is crucial to freshness and relaxing. Natural and artificial landscapes are more diverse in all around a world than a specific country. There are some unique scenes in special countries that you should travel to visit them closely. For those who like to visit natural sites, the waterfalls in Brazil and Amazon jungles are the heavens for them. As mentioned before, some of them exist exclusively in some areas. There are no places for auroras but in the poles. These fascinating colors just are able to be seen in the pole extent. Furthermore, relic manufactures are attainable in some historical countries such as Egypt. There are some tombs in pyramid shapes which are built for kings and queens in ancient Egypt. Nowhere can you visit these architectures in the world. As a result, by traveling internationality people would be able to heydey from their life by seeing fantastic features.

Secondly, learning new customs, cultures, and languages are the most integral consequences of traveling all around the world. Making a journey in the homeland area you may visit places by features akin to your town. This despite the fact that there are many rituals is held in some countries. By participating in them people will have been learning more about traditional and contemporary customs, simultaneously. Additionally, everyone fonding on communicating with people in different countries should learn about languages that are spoken in those areas. As another point, The abundance of cultures is comparable with the number of countries. the more travel to the diverse countries, the more intrigue, and weird cultures people would encounter. in sum, traveling is the best teacher who teaches you what you can't learn if isolate yourself in the home atmosphere.

Consequently, having a trip is the best idea for recreation. Someone believes that domestic trips are more useful than travel to a foreign country, but others not. All in all, by traveling abroad not only will you visit different natural and human-made manufactures, but you learn many sweet new cultures, customs, and languages as well.