Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because people are busy doing many different things, they do very few things well.

In today's progressive and competitive world we live, no one can turn a blind eye on the significance of the quality of the works that done by people and employees. When it comes that whether being busy decrease the quality of affairs or not there are different ideas. Some people believes that being multi-task has it's tall on concentration, but others hold the opinion that it is more advantages to do several tasks in the same time. From my vantage point, the last group carries more weight, and these are my justifications.

To begin with, people who have several tasks to do are more inclined to be schedule, set goals and priorities to their duties, which result in doing the duties in the best way. They make good use of their time and energy, and form a lifestyle that is compatible to do many tasks is the same time. To illustrate, imagine someone who merely have something to do, so they doesn't need to set some goals for how to use they time. They think they always have time, and wait for last minutes to feel the limitation of time. I know many people who just have to study and after that they really nothing to do, but for this single track they absolutely hesitate until it become late, and studying in a hurry, they hardly pass their final exams. On the other hand, someone who has a part-expart-exams besides his university tasks have learned to manage they time. As a result they accomplish the both areas, even better than the first group.

Moreover, busy people are occupy by their works, which prevent them dwelling on negative emotions. To shed light on, usually people who have more free time, and didn't a useful thing become bored and depressed, but being busy give person a feel of self-satisfaction. Busy people have no time to become boring or feel inefficient. Morever, thanks to being active they recieve a lot of feedback from their invironment, and this make them happy and energetic. Therefore, having several tasks to do lesson negative emotions, and provide required energy to do affairs as well as it is possible.

Last but not least, activity could boost the brain health. To clarify, the brain needs activity to maintain its healthiness. So many research reveals that dopamine, a hormones release when person involve himself with an action, plays a pivotal role in preventing cognitive diseases like alzhimer. By this explanations, It becomes clear that being occupied with several task is nesseary for maintain the healthiness of brain, which will end up being productive in the long-term.

CConsequently, by considering the reasons I proposed earlier, I personally believe that being busy help people to manage their time, prevent negative emotions, and keep brain healthy, which all lead in works done in the best way.