Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Being honest is always the best policy in life so you should never tell a lie Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Values and inportant factors in relationships have become a contentious topic.Being a honest is essential to maintain any relations.some people says that little laying should part of relation.But I totally agrees that everyone should being honest to others.

From out childhood we was learning to honesty is the best policy from our parents.Our parents teach to us some morals n values of life.All relationships are beased on Honesty.Firstly,being a honest gives successful professional life.some employees tells lies that thay are much qualified for taking job.they saws fake documents and degrees to get the job.aftersometime lies will be discoverd.someone says lies will be lies.Secondly,for marriage life honestly must need to maintain marriage life.Husband and wife are being honest to eachother.they should trust eachother and always tells truth to eachother.Father of indian nation mahatma gandhi believs in trust and honesty and he always work on it.

On other hand,some people salys “white lying” should be necessary to maintain relation.If truth gets hurt to others there will be lies maintain others feelings.sometime people says lies to maintain their self respect.Mother says lies to child for being child healthy.

To the summary,I opined that starting of every relationship should based on honesty.I would like to say that dont forget moral values of life and our culture