Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Children over the age of 15 should be allowed to vote Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Today, most countries elect their representatives through the vote. However, students do not have a chance. Many adults think that students are still growing, so their values are not clear or they may be selected as a joke. This is a false stereotype for adults. I will tell you three reasons why they should give a chance to vote to those over the age of fifteen.

First, students are also the own of the nation. Like adults, students have their own ideas, we can not ignore them. Therefore, they have the right to vote. The development of information technology, students are more interested in politics than before, so students have their own values to some extent.

Second, the reality vote is another social class for the students. A person should learn several times to become more accustomed. Thus, students should learn before they become adults. By giving students the right to vote, they can become more interested in the country's situation and it can become a habitat. Also, they can become more mature adults later. This means that voters will rise after.

Last, students also have their own requirements. For example, in South Korea, Most candidates do not think about policies for students because they do not have the right to vote. Rather, they only think about the policies that are focused on the elderly people. If this continues, perhaps students will become less interested in politics and frustrated the nation.

This is why I think the students should get a chance to vote. I hope the governments pay more attention to teenagers and respect their thoughts.