Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Coaches are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that coaches are the best teachers; however others, disagree with that statement. Personally, I agree that coaches are the best teachers. This is because coaches teach every aspects of the game, they fully concern towards our game and we can increase our capacity from their technique.

Firstly, coaches are the best teacher because they teach every aspect of game. They have much experience of the game. They are skilful like that best teachers. For example, I am a football player. I played football from childhood. In child age, my brother couches the every aspect of the game like that of other teacher in other sector. Today, I am a good player in football game because my brother couches me every aspect of the football game. My life is in football. I totally depend on football. Thus, my brother is a good teacher for me. Thus, Coaches are the best teachers.

Second, coaches fully concern towards our game. They are worried if we played bad in some matches and suggest about our game like a teacher suggest to any student. For example when I read in secondary level, then teacher suggested me about my life and mistake. They gave me many suggestion about my life. In that time, the coach in the football team also give the same suggestion in my football aspect. The coaches teaches me which method is the best method for your football carrier and this suggestion makes the good player like teachers suggestion makes the good student. Thus, coaches are the best teachers because they fully concern about our game.

Furthermore, we can increase our capacity by our coaches. The capacity is proportional to our coacher suggestion, performance. For example, when I studied higher level school, my previous coaches were the local player but in that time my coach was played in national level game. He was a national players. So, he had great skill and capacity for the football game. When he coaches me, then after two year I selected in Regional level than after three year I selected in national level competition. Thus, coaches can increase our capacity and they are the best teachers.

In summation, coaches are the best teachers. This is because coaches teach every aspects of the game, they fully concern towards our game and we can increase our capacity from their technique.