Do you agree or disagree with the following statement dogs are the man s best friend Give reasons and example to support you opinion

yes, I do agree with the statement that the dogs are man's best friend for couple of reasons;

First, dogs are very friendly and gentle by nature and they are loyal and kind then other animals, and some say they are more loyal than human too. many people keep them in their house because of their love.

Secondly, dogs protects us from the strangers and from the people who does not have a good intentions for us. many people keeps them in our house and treat them like a family member. however, many peoples who loves cats besides dogs. In my opinion dogs are the most stable and non-demanding animal in the world. dogs only need love and affection and then they will give back it to you.

recently I heard a new that a dog name capitan shown his loyalty towards his house owner, some thief's entered in the house and attacked the house owner, they instead beating him then his dog saved his life. so, this is the perfect example that the dogs are the man's best friend.

its also hard to ignore that fact that dogs will reward us with their loyalty if we give them positive reinforcement like food and walkies and plenty of love and care.