Experience is a more effective way to teach rather than books What is your opinion

in my opinion nowadays, Many people consider the experience is more important compared to formal education. I completely agree with the statement that experience teaches a person better than books.

we cannot learn everything from books. most of the students find difficulties in concentration into books and they are not be able to achieved any information. when you have doing things by your own it stays long term in mind because it is practical. books no doubt are a great source o knowledge as it gives us about an idea about a particular subject in a very extensive way, from books you definitely get to know about everything it is a great source of information but a person can gain knowledge and learn may important through their practical experiences. for example, we do not learn to drive by reading books, only when we practice the we can driving. it gives us vital skills that book learning cannot, Experience put in the trenches and gives you the opportunity to practice the concept that you have learned. practice makes you perfect and more you practice there will be very helps you to build you future. your grades cannot helps you but your skills will.

At last, they are supplemental but can not be replaced by each other. although I agree with this that the knowledge that is gained from practice and experiencing things is more important. experience in the real world actually helps you to survive in the real world.