Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on smartphone, online games, and social networking web site. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of new decade with rapid rate of developing technology, it goes without saying the high impact of technology on our life. Children, as acutely vulnerable group in society, have lack immunity from the effects of developed technology, those, there has been an overwhelming weight of obsession on parents mind regarding their offspring education. The question which arises here is new technology like smartphones, online game and social network have had corrupting influences on educating children or not. Some psychologists opt for the former one; however, others might deem that the letter might carries more weight. I for one, the second attitude carries more weight, in what fallow, I will aptly substantiate my view point.

Nowadays smartphone as portable and chip device are using by large human around world. Smartphones have specific advantage that divide it from device have been already invented. One of the most featured feature of smartphones are wide spear of them in various fields from ordering food to point of caring some disses. Because of these smartphone versatile all of us spend much time to use this device. Children have been known as one of the target market of smartphones and parent always worry about use of children and effect of smartphone on children listens, therefor, software engineers have established some new apps for smartphone that are being taught to children when they are playing with their phone. With this kind of apps children kill to bird with one stone: they are studding and playing in same time and they get pleaser from studding. With this development not only studding do not be difficult but also it be so fanny and easier than before

The second aspect of current discussion is that, in recent years with developing mobile phone to smartphones, portable access to net occurred and use of social network dramatically increased. Social networks same as other technologies have some advantages and disadvantage, one of the most important of social networks benefits, it is make communication more easier than before and it has positive effect on children education in other to let them to untouched with each other and all students across the words and discuss their Lesson problems and get helps from profuse students. For example, envisage a student how face a problem when study his listens, accessing to social networking web, he able to solve his problem with other student at that moment and learn much more better than a student doesn’t assess to social network and must wait until seeing his teacher .