Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on smartphone, online games, and social networking web site. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new decade with a rapid rate of developing technology, it goes without saying the high impacts of technology on our life. Children, as an acutely vulnerable group in society, have lack immunity from effects of developed technology, those, there has been an overwhelming weight of obsession on parents mind regarding their offspring education. The question which arises here is new technology like smartphones, online game and social network have had corrupting influences on educating children or not. Some psychologists opt for the former one; however, others might deem that the letter might carries more weight. I for one, the second attitude carries more weight, in what fallow, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoint.

Nowadays smartphones as portable and chip devices are using by a large number of people around the world. Smartphones have specific advantages that divide them from devices have been already invented. One of the most featured features of smartphones is the wide spear of them in various fields from ordering food to point of caring some disses. Because of these smartphones versatile, all of us spend much time to use this device. Children have been known as one of the target markets of smartphones and parent always worry about the use of children and effect of smartphones on children listens, therefore, software engineers have established some new apps for smartphones that are being taught to children when they are playing with their phone. With these kinds of apps, children kill to bird with one stone: they are studying and playing at the same time and they get pleaser from studding. With this development not only studying do not be difficult but also, it be so fanny and easier than before.

The second aspect of the current discussion is that, in recent years with developing mobile phones to smartphones, portable access to net occurred and the use of social network dramatically increased. Social networks, same as other technologies have some advantages and disadvantage, one of the most important benefits of social networks, it makes communications easier than before and it has salutary effects on children education in order to let them in touch with each other and all students across the world and discuss their lesson problems and ask profuse students for help. For example, envisage a student how face a problem when study his listens, accessing to social networking web, he able to solve his problem with other student at that moment and learn much more better than a student doesn’t assess to social network and must wait until seeing his teacher.