Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children is more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social Networking Web site. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The common thinking is that because the interesting high-technology things, children are addicted to those and it is hard to educating them. However, I disagree with this statement by saying that students can take advantage of those high-technology things.

First of all, from my opinion, addicting behavior is not because how fantastic the toys are, is because of the family education. Even though there is no Internet, addicting people would like to play other things, like gambling or racing the cars. Instead, if everyone’s family education is successful, no body will addicting anything.

Second, children can gain more information by using high-technology things. There are trillions of study materials on Internet. While students confuse in problems, the references from the Internet can solve the majority of problems. Also, those high-technology things, like smart phones or pads, can be e-books, so that students can learn the knowledge as much as the whole textbooks without overweight bag.