Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Education children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The technology have modified all facet of humankind life that contains adverse and beneficial effect. In fact, its’ negative effect are more tangible in the children’s education and parents face with a lot of problem to manage the children’s education plans. However, some group mentions to technology’s positive side on the education, other argues them due to difficulties that parents and teachers have. I am in favor of the idea which mentions to negative effect of technology on the education base on three points, increasing the new appeal devices, changing human values and life.

As a first reasons, modern devices have become an integral part of life devices like, laptop, cell phone and other smart electronic devices that present alluring facilities and environments for their user. Among companies competing with each other, children are more vulnerable too threats and harms. In other words, insufficient children’s wisdom make more problems for their education even cause addiction. Devices like cell phone or playing games diminish the students interest for education because they waste their energy for mentioned devices. For example, my brother was so weak on the school courses but when he abandoned playing computer games and cell phone, he made a significant progress in his lessons. As a result, technology reduce the children’s tendency for their courses by spending plenty of time for invaluable things.

As a second reason, technology make possible to get access to plenty of facilities and creating virtual persons and life, while in the reality children involve with different issues and problems which needs to manage and solve them. It means that it needs more energy and struggles. The youth can be a favorable person on the social network. Therefore, they think that they don’t need to efforts on the life out of social network. I can mention to my friend as a good example for this point, base on the spend more time on the cell phone and social network she lost many opportunities in the real life. Than time she was convince but after some years she could understand what happened to her life.

Consequently, I agree with the created problem by technology for children’s education due to some point, plenty of new and appealing devices and modifying the definition of real life